skip to main content

Arts For All Auckland Network members

Organisations

Able Trust

Contact: Wendy Youens, Chief Executive Officer T: 09 950 5170 E: wendy@able.co.nz

Accessible Information and Communications Ltd

Contact: Mary Schnackenberg, Company Director T: 09 520 4242 E: mary@aicomms.co.nz

Artists' Alliance

Contact: Maggie Gresson, Executive Director T: 09 376 7285 E: maggie@artistsalliance.org.nz

ATEED (Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development)

Contact: Eric Ngan, Event Producer E: eric.ngan@AucklandNz.com

Auckland Art Gallery

Contact: Andrea Gaskin, Art Educator T: 09 379 1349 E: andrea.gaskin@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Auckland Council

Contact: Martine Abel, Specialist Advisor, Community Empowerment Unit | Arts, Community and Events T:09 8907172 E: martine.abel@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Auckland Festival Trust

Contact: Helen Winskill, Programme Administrator T: 09 3099 0101 E: Helen.Winskill@aaf.co.nz

Auckland Live

Contact: Anastasia Dailianis, Producer, Programme Development  T: 09 309 2677 E: AnastasiaD@aucklandlive.co.nz

Auckland Theatre Company

Contact: Gary Barker, Front of House and Ticketing Manager T: 09 309 0390 E: gary@atc.co.nz

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Contact: Jemma Parker, Coordinator of Volunteer Services T: 09 309 0443 E: info@aucklandmuseum.com

Audio Described Aotearoa

Contact: Nicola Owen, audio describer T: 09 636 0316 E: audiodescribedaotearoa@gmail.com

Blind Foundation

Contact: Karen Plimmer, Community Recreation and Volunteer Advisor T: 0800 24 33 33 E: kplimmer@blindfoundation.org.nz

CCS Disability Action - Auckland

Contact: Debbie Mudgway, Senior Coordinator T: 09 625 3308 E: debbie.mudgway@ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz

Circability Trust

Contact: Frances Kelliher, Co-Director T: 09 361 3801 E: frances@communitycircus.co.nz

Corban Estate

Contact: Martin Sutcliffe, Director T: 09 838 4455 E: martin@ceac.org.nz

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Senior Arts Advisor - Community Arts T: 04 471 0487 E: briar.monro@creativenz.govt.nz

Deaf Aotearoa

Contact: James Pole, Digital Media Coordinator T: 0800 332 322  E: tom.oneill@deaf.org.nz 

Diversity New Zealand

Contact: Philip Patston, Managing Director T: 09 889 7837 / 09 376 4830  E: philip@diversitynz.com

Equal Voices Arts

Contact: Laura Haughey, disability arts practitioner / University of Waikato lecturer E: haughey@waikato.ac.nz

Foundation North

Contact: Connie Lee, Grants Advisor T: 0800 272 878 E: Connie.Lee@foundationnorth.org.nz

Giant Leap Foundation

Contact: Charlie Grimsdale, Director E: giantleaptrust@gmail.com

Māpura Studios 

Contact: Jenny Hutchings, Community Development Manager T:09 845 5361 E: jenny@mapurastudios.org.nz

TAPAC

Contact: Margaret-Mary Hollins, Manager T: 09 845 0295 E: margaretmary@tapac.org.nz

Tim Bray Productions

Contact: Gail Rotherham, Business Development Manager T:09 486 2261 E: gail@tbp.org.nz

Toi Ora Live Art Trust

Contact: Amber Walls, Youth, Learning and Engagement T: 09 360 4171 E:amber@toiora.org.nz

Touch Compass Dance Company

Contact: Catherine Chappell, Artistic Director and trustee T: 09 550 6464 E: catherine@touchcompass.org.nz

Individuals

Debra Bathgate

Contact: Arts Access Advocate T: 021 123 0675 E: debrabathgate@gmail.com

Sarah Houbolt

Contact: circus performer/teacher E: ambitious_integrity@hotmail.com

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.8747 seconds.