skip to main content

Arts For All Canterbury Network members

Organisations

A Different Light Theatre Company

Contact: Ben Nathaniel Morris, company member 

Arts Integrated

Contact: Trisha Ventom, Member E: tventom@hotmail.com

Blind Foundation

Contact: Heather McGill, Recreation Advisor - Christchurch E: HMcGill@blindfoundation.org.nz

Canterbury Museum

Contact: Jennifer Storer, Public Engagement Manager. Deputy Director T: 03 366 9429 ext 855  E: JStorer@canterburymuseum.com

CCS Disability Action - upper South Island

Contact: Matthew Whiting  E: matthew.whiting@ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz

Christchurch Art Gallery

Contact: Lana Coles, Education and Public Programmes Team Leader T: 03 941 7382 E: Lana.Coles@ccc.govt.nz

Christchurch Arts Festival Trust

Contact: Vanessa Thompson, General Manager T: 03 365 2223 E: vanessa@artsfestival.co.nz

Christchurch City Council

Contact: Rachel Mullins, Inclusive Communities Coordinator T: 03 941 8210 E: rachel.mullins@ccc.govt.nz

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Senior Arts Advisor - Community Arts T: 04 471 0487 E: briar.monro@creativenz.govt.nz

Isaac Theatre Royal

Contact: Neil Cox, Chief Executive T: 03 366 6326 E: neil@isaactheatreroyal.co.nz

Jolt Integrated Dance

Contact: Lyn Cotton, Artistic Director T: 03 332 0074 E: lyncotton@hotmail.com

Kanohi ki te Kanohi Consultancy

Contact: Lee-chin Heng, Response Co-ordinator T: 03 354 8308 E:  jonesr@xtra.co.nz

Deaf Aotearoa - Christchurch

Contact: Jared Flitcroft, Arts Access Advocate  E: jared.flitcroft@deaf.org

Otautahi Creative Spaces

Contact: Kim Morton, Project Manager E: kimm@ihug.co.nz

Scape Public Art

Contact: Josie Whelan, Director E: josie@scapepublicart.org.nz

The Court Theatre

Contact: Rachel Sears, theatre practitioner T: 03 963-0901  E: rachel.sears@courttheatre.org.nz

The White Room, SkillWise

Contact: John Grant, General Manager T: 03 382 0350  E: john.grant@skillwise.org.nz

Individuals

Mardi Blyth

Contact: audio describer 

Annabel Keys

Contact: audio describer 

Josie Noble

Contact: Arts Access Advocate

Michael Krammer

Contact: dancer and tutor, Jolt Dance

Peter Ruddenklau

Contact: Making a Difference Christchurch member

Prudence Walker

Arts Access Advocate E: contact@prudencewalker.com

 

 

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.8820 seconds.