skip to main content

Arts For All Taranaki Network members

Organisations

Deaf Aotearoa

Contact: Niki Jenkinson, Event Co-ordinator E: niki.jenkinson@deaf.org.nz

New Plymouth District Council

Contact: Hayley Olliver, Events Lead T: 06 759 6060 E: hayley.olliver@npdc.govt.nz

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Senior Arts Advisor - Community Arts T: 04 471 0487 E: briar.monro@creativenz.govt.nz

Future Edge Ltd

Contact: Wayne Morris, Managing Director  T: 06 753 5914 E: wayne@future-edge.co.nz

Govett Brewster/Len Lye Centre

Contact: Simon Rees, Director, Govett Brewster/Len Lye Centre T: 06 759 0856 E: simonr@govettbrewster.com

Contact: Sarah Wall T: 759 6060 E: info@govettbrewster.com
Puke Ariki

Contact: Gary Collins, Manager Exhibitions Projects T: 06 759 0869 E: Gary.Collins@npdc.govt.nz

Serious Injury Advisory Group

Contact: Philip Wells E: p-wells@ihug.co.nz

Taranaki Arts Festival Trust

Contact: Megan Brown, Venues Manager T:06 759 2551 E: brownm@npdc.govt.nz

Taranaki Disabilities Information Centre

Contact: Brian Eriksen, Manager T: 06 759 0019 E: info@taranakidic.org.nz

Disability Resource Centre

Contact: Sue Cunninghame T:09 414 5360

People First

Contact: Kirsty Linnell, Coordinator T: 381 3242 E: Kirsty.linnell@idea.org.nz

Individuals

Ali Girling-Butcher 

Contact: Arts Access Advocate T:  025 237 8341  E: lancegb@xtra.co.nz

Lance Girling-Butcher

Contact: Arts Access Advocate T: 025 237 8341 E: lancegb@xtra.co.nz

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.3711 seconds.