skip to main content

Arts For All Wellington Network members

Organisations

AbilityDis

Contact: Stewart Sexton, Director/Consultant T: 04 476 7256 E: stew@abilitydis.biz

AccEase

Contact: Robyn Hunt, consultant and trainer T: 04 939 0445 E: robyn.hunt@AccEase.com

Access Radio

Contact: Brendon Fitzgibbon, No Labels Radio Show presenter T: 04 385 7210 E: info@accessradio.org.nz

Barrier Free Solutions

Contact: Jason Strawbridge, Technical Manager T: 021 1650 720 E: technical@barrierfreenz.org.nz

BATS Theatre

Contact: Heather O'Carroll, Programme Manager T: 04 802 4176  E: heather@bats.co.nz

Blind Citizens New Zealand 

Contact: Rose Wilkinson, Executive Officer T: 04 389 0039  E: rwilkinson@abcnz.org.nz

Contact: Ann Bain (Wellington branch)

Blind Foundation

Contact: Thomas Bryan, Employment Services Manager T: 04 380 2140 E: tbryan@blindfoundation.org.nz

Contact: Frances Watling, Recreation & Volunteer Co-ordinator : 04 380 2151 E: fwatling@blindfoundation.org.nz

Capital E

Contact: Victoria Dadd, Marketing and Communications Manager T: 04 913 3725 E: victoria.dadd@wmt.org.nz

CCS Disability Action

Contact: Raewyn Hailes, Access & Community Development Manager T: 04 567 8910 E: raewyn.hailes@ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz

Chamber Music New Zealand

Contact: Sue Jane, Programme Coordinator, Education and Outreach  T: 04 384 6133 E: sue@chambermusic.co.nz

Circa Theatre

Contact: Georgia Latief, Marketing Assistant T: 04 801 8137 E: marketing@circa.co.nz

City Gallery Wellington

Contact: Caleb Gordon, Visitor Services & Function Coordinator T:4 913 9026 E: CalebG@experiencewellington.org.nz

Community Music Junction

Contact: Julian Raphael, Music Educator T: 04 802 5398 E: communitymusic@xtra.co.nz

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Senior Arts Advisor - Community Arts T: 04 471 0487 E: briar.monro@creativenz.govt.nz

Deaf Aotearoa - Lower Hutt Office

Contact: Shannon Krogmann, Community Relations Officer T:801 8965 E: shannon.krogmann@deaf.org.nz

Ennoble Ltd New Zealand

Contact: Rachel Noble, Director  E: rachel@ennoble.nz

Fast Forward Theatre Company

Contact: Claire Hewitt, theatre practitioner T: 04 972 1017 E: claire@creativespark.nz

Footnote Dance

Contact: Richard Aindow, Director T: 04 3847285  E: footnote@footnote.org.nz

Human Rights Commission

Contact: Erin Gough, Human Rights Specialist T: 0800 496 877 E: infoline@hrc.co.nz

Mix

Contact: Stephanie Cairns, Manager T: 04 569 3175 or 04 569 3162 E: steph@mix.org.nz

Museums Wellington

Contact: Rachel Ingram, Learning and Programmes Manager T: 04 496 1943 E: RachelI@experiencewellington.org.nz

New Zealand Festival

Contact: Meg Williams, Executive Director T: 04 496 5493 E: megan.williams@festival.co.nz

Newtown Community & Cultural Centre

Contact: Eryn Gribble, Community Centre Coordinator T: 04 389 4786 E: eryn.nccc@clear.net.nz

Nga Taonga Sound and Vision

Contact: Bryna O'Brien-Kiddey, Fundraising Manager T: 04 384 7674 

New Zealand Opera

Contact: Alexandra Granville, Wellington Development Manager T: 04 384 4434  E: alexg@nzopera.co.nz

New Zealand String Quartet 

Contact: Christine Argyle, Manager T: 04 499 8883  E: christine.argyle@nzsq.org.nz

Orchestra Wellington

Contact: Kirsten Mason, General Manager T: 04 801 7810  E: kirsten@orchestrawellington.co.nz

Pablos Art Studios

Contact: Deidre Dahlberg, Director T: 04 382 8885  E: deidre@pablosart.org.nz

Parliamentary Service

Contact: Philippa Henwood, Visitor Services Manager T: 04 817 8202 E: philippa.henwood@parliament.govt.nz

People First

Contact: Alexia Black, Central Region Coordinator T: 04 381 3242 E: alexia@peoplefirst.org.nz

Pure Mental

Contact: Shona McNeil, art worker and audio describer T: 022 090 3653 E: shonamcneil@rocketmail.com

Royal New Zealand Ballet

Contact: Pascale Parenteau, Education & Community Manager T:04 381 9001 E: pascale@rnzb.org.nz

Te Ara Korowai

Contact: Kathy Lyall T: 04 566 8420 E: kathylyall@gmail.com

Te Manawa

Contact: Andy Lowe, Chief Executive T: 06 355 5000 E: andy.lowe@temanawa.co.nz

Te Papa Tongarewa

Contact: Judith Jones, audio describer and Te Papa host E: Judith.Jones@tepapa.govt.nz

Contact: Stephen Moorhouse, Public Programmes Specialist, Learning Innovation T: 04 381 7143 E: Stephen.Moorhouse@tepapa.govt.nz

The Orpheus Choir of Wellington

Contact: Gwen Levick, Arts Administrator T: 64 4 382 8296 E: administrator@orpheuschoir.org.nz

Vincents Art Workshop

Contact: Glen McDonald, Coordinator T:04 499 1030 E: vincentsartworkshop@xtra.co.nz

Wellington City Council

Contact: Felicity Birch, Funding Advisor T: 04 803 8143 E: Felicity.Birch@wcc.govt.nz

Wellington Integrated Dance

Contact: Sumara Fraser, Tutor/Co-ordinator T: 04 905 3143  E: Widancenz@gmail.com

Zealandia

Contact: Darren Van Hoof, Education Team Leader T: 04 920 9202 E: darren.vanhoof@visitzealandia.com

Individuals

Alan Jones

Contact: Arts Access Advocate

Andreas Lepper

Contact: musician, teacher E: andreas@teamdrum.co.nz

Duncan Armstrong

Contact: dancer, musician and actor E: duncanarmstrong1989@gmail.com

Amanda Baker

Contact: audio describer T: 04 979 2653  E: mandabakez@hotmail.comaSaran Goldie-Anderson

Saran Goldie-Anderson

Contact: NZSL interpreter T: 0274 043 135 E: goldie.saran@gmail.com

Theresa Cooper

Contact: NZ Sign Language arts advocate

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.8005 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0004 seconds.