skip to main content

Audio descriptions for Surrealist Art

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

4 hours ago, Wed 22 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Fri 01 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sat 02 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sun 03 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Mon 04 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Tue 05 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Wed 06 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Thu 07 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Fri 08 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sat 09 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Mon 18 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Date:

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00pm

Category:

Arts Culture, Free Entry Event, Exhibitions, Digital Online, All New Zealand

Cost:

Free audio description

Website or Reg:

Listed By:

Arts Access Aotearoa

Main event Image.
 

This audio descriptive introduction to Surrealist Art He Toi Pohewa, available on Te Papa's website, offers a brief introduction to each of the exhibition’s six galleries, and audio descriptions for one or more works in each of the galleries.

The first track is an overall introduction to the exhibition, followed by a track for each gallery in the order in which you travel through them. You can use your own device and headset to listen to the recordings, or read the transcripts, while you are in the exhibition. There is no charge to access this recording or the transcripts. 

There are large-print exhibition labels available at the exhibition entrance.  

Surrealist Art is open at Te Papa from 12 Jun – 31 Oct 2021. The recordings and transcripts will still be available after the exhibition closes.

Event Dates


Wellington

Date:

4 hours ago, Wed 22 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Fri 01 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Fri 01 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sat 02 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sat 02 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sun 03 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sun 03 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Mon 04 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Mon 04 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Tue 05 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Tue 05 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Wed 06 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Wed 06 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Thu 07 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Thu 07 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Fri 08 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Fri 08 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sat 09 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sat 09 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Mon 18 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Mon 18 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description


Wellington

Date:

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 10:00 am

Until:

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 06:00 pm

Cost:

Free audio description

 
 

 

+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.2535 seconds.