skip to main content

Arts For All Auckland Network members

Welcome to the Arts For All Auckland Network directory. To update your information or become a member, contact Claire Noble, Access and Participation Advisor, Arts Access Aotearoa (T: 04 802 4349 E:

** Ask Arts Access Aotearoa for contact details


Able Trust

Contact: Wendy Youens, Chief Executive Officer T: 09 950 5170 E:

Accessible Information and Communications Ltd

Contact: Mary Schnackenberg, Company Director T: 09 520 4242 E:

Artists' Alliance

Contact: Maggie Gresson, Executive Director T: 09 376 7285 E:

ATEED (Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development)

Contact: Eric Ngan, Event Producer E:

Auckland Art Gallery

Contact: TBC

Auckland Council

Contact: Martine Abel, Specialist Advisor, Community Empowerment Unit | Arts, Community and Events T:09 8907172 E:

Auckland Deaf Society

Contact: Taryn Banks, Meetings and Events Manager T: 021 366 021 E:

Auckland Festival Trust

Contact: Helen Winskill, Programme Administrator T: 09 374 0310 E:

Contact: Marama Lloyd, Creative Learning and Community Engagement Manager T: 09 374 0310 E:

Auckland Live

Contact: Anastasia Dailianis, Producer, Programme Development  T: 09 309 2677 E:

Auckland Theatre Company

Contact: Gary Barker, Front of House and Ticketing Manager T: 09 309 0390 E:

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Contact: Esther Tobin, Content and Interpretation Developer T: 021 025 40288 E:

Contact: Fiona Blanchard, Head of Visitor Services T: 09 309 0443 E:

Contact: Wendy Burne, Learning Specialist, Head of Visitor Services T: 09 309 0443 E:

Audio Described Aotearoa

Contact: Nicola Owen, audio describer T: 09 636 0316 E:

Basement Theatre

Contact: Sam Sneddon, Business Manager T: 09 309 7433 E:

Blind Foundation

Contact: Karen Plimmer, Community Recreation and Volunteer Advisor T: 0800 24 33 33 E:

CCS Disability Action - Auckland

Contact: Debbie Mudgway, Senior Co-ordinator T: 09 625 3308 E:

Circability Trust

Contact: Frances Kelliher, Co-Director T: 09 361 3801 E:

Connect the Dots

Contact: Andrea Gaskin, Director T: 09 361 3801 E:

Corban Estate

Contact: Martin Sutcliffe, Director T: 09 838 4455 E:

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Senior Arts Advisor - Community Arts T: 04 471 0487 E:

Deaf Aotearoa

Contact: James Pole, Digital Media Co-ordinator T: 0800 332 322  E: 

Diversity New Zealand

Contact: Philip Patston, Managing Director T: 09 889 7837 / 09 376 4830  E:

Equal Voices Arts

Contact: Laura Haughey, disability arts practitioner / University of Waikato lecturer E:

Foundation North

Contact: Connie Lee, Grants Advisor T: 0800 272 878 E:

Giant Leap Foundation

Contact: Charlie Grimsdale, Director E:

Māpura Studios 

Contact: Diana McPherson, Director T: 09 845 5361 E:


Contact: Marcia Jessen, photographer E:


Contact: Margaret-Mary Hollins, Manager T: 09 845 0295 E:

Tim Bray Productions

Contact: Gail Rotherham, Business Development Manager T:09 486 2261 E:

Toi Ora Live Art Trust

Contact: Suzanne Sinclair, Manager T: 09 360 4171 E:

Touch Compass Dance Company

Contact: Catherine Chappell, Artistic Director and trustee T: 09 550 6464 E:


Debra Bathgate

Contact: Arts Access Advocate T: 021 123 0675 E:

Melissa Sutton

Contact: NZSL interpreter T: 027 309 0543 E:

Sarah Houbolt

Contact: circus performer/teacher E:






+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.2303 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0626 seconds.