skip to main content

Arts For All Auckland Network members

Welcome to the Arts For All Auckland Network directory. To update your information or become a member, contact Claire Noble, Access and Participation Advisor, Arts Access Aotearoa (T: 04 802 4349 E: claire.noble@artsaccess.org.nz).

** Ask Arts Access Aotearoa for contact details

Organisations

Able Trust

Contact: Nicola van der Meijden, Chief Executive Officer T: 09 950 5170 E: nicola@able.co.nz

Accessible Information and Communications Ltd

Contact: Mary Schnackenberg, Company Director T: 09 520 4242 E: mary@aicomms.co.nz

ATEED (Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development)

Contact: Eric Ngan, Event Producer E: eric.ngan@AucklandNz.com

Auckland Art Gallery

Contact: Johnny Hui, Public Programmes Manager, johnny.hui@aucklandartgallery.com 

Auckland Deaf Society

Contact: Taryn Banks, Meetings and Events Manager T: 021 366 021 E: taryn@auckland-deaf.or.nz

Auckland Festival Trust

Contact: Helen Winskill, Programme Administrator T: 09 374 0310 E: Helen.Winskill@aaf.co.nz

Auckland Live

Contact: Emma Deakin, Producer, Programme Development  T: 09 9 307 5443 E: EmmaD@aucklandlive.co.nz

Auckland Theatre Company

Contact: Ralph Corke, Front of House Manager T: 09 309 0390 E: ralph@atc.co.nz

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Contact: Esther Tobin, Content and Interpretation Developer T: 021 025 40288 E: etobin@aucklandmuseum.com

Contact: Fiona Blanchard, Head of Visitor Services T: 09 309 0443 E: fblanchard@aucklandmuseum.com

Contact: Wendy Burne, Learning Specialist, Head of Visitor Services T: 09 309 0443 E: fblanchard@aucklandmuseum.com

Audio Described Aotearoa

Contact: Nicola Owen, audio describer T: 09 636 0316 E: audiodescribedaotearoa@gmail.com

Basement Theatre

Contact: Julie Zhu, Venue Producer T: 09 309 7433 E: julie@basementtheatre.co.nz

Blind Foundation

Contact: Karen Plimmer, Community Recreation and Volunteer Advisor T: 0800 24 33 33 E: kplimmer@blindfoundation.org.nz

CCS Disability Action - Auckland

Contact: Debbie Mudgway, Senior Co-ordinator T: 09 625 3308 E: debbie.mudgway@ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz

Circability Trust

Contact: Thomas Heinz, Co-Director T: 09 361 3801 E: office@circability.org

Connect the Dots

Contact: Andrea Gaskin, Director T: 09 361 3801 E: andrea@connectthedots.org.nz

Corban Estate

Contact: Martin Sutcliffe, Director T: 09 838 4455 E: martin@ceac.org.nz

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Senior Arts Advisor - Community Arts T: 04 471 0487 E: briar.monro@creativenz.govt.nz

Deaf Aotearoa

Contact: Victoria Manning, General Manager - Strategy T: 0800 332 322  E: victoria.manning@deaf.org.nz

Diversity New Zealand

Contact: Philip Patston, Managing Director T: 09 889 7837 / 09 376 4830  E: philip@diversitynz.com

Equal Voices Arts

Contact: Laura Haughey, disability arts practitioner / University of Waikato lecturer E: haughey@waikato.ac.nz

Foundation North

Contact: Connie Lee, Grants Advisor T: 0800 272 878 E: Connie.Lee@foundationnorth.org.nz

Giant Leap Foundation

Contact: Charlie Grimsdale, Director E: giantleaptrust@gmail.com

Māpura Studios 

Contact: Diana McPherson, Director T: 09 845 5361 E: diana@mapurastudios.org.nz

P3D

Contact: Jessie Coghlan, photographer E: jessie@property3D.co.nz

Tim Bray Productions

Contact: Gail Rotherham, Business Development Manager T:09 486 2261 E: gail@tbp.org.nz

Toi Ora Live Art Trust

Contact: Maggie Gresson, Manager T: 09 360 4171 E: maggie@toiora.org.nz

Touch Compass Dance Company

Contact: Charlotte Nightingale, General Manager | 09 550 6464 | charlotte@touchcompass.org.nz

Individuals

Debra Bathgate

Contact: Arts Access Advocate T: 021 123 0675 E: debrabathgate@gmail.com

Sarah Houbolt

Contact: circus performer/teacher E: ambitious_integrity@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.3426 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0351 seconds.