skip to main content

Arts For All Canterbury Network members

Welcome to the Arts For All Canterbury Network directory. To update your information or become a member, contact Stace Robertson, Access Inclusion and Participation Advisor, Arts Access Aotearoa (T: 04 802 4349 E: stace.robertson@artsaccess.org.nz).

** Ask Arts Access Aotearoa for contact details

Organisations

A Different Light Theatre Company
Contact:  Tony McAffrey Tony.McCaffrey@ara.ac.nz 
Arts Integrated

Contact: Trisha Ventom, member E: tventom@hotmail.com

Contact: Ursula Ryan, Co-ordinator T: 027 826 0141 E: artsintegrated@yahoo.com

Ashburton Art Gallery

Contact: Nicola Bourke, Exhibition & Collection Assistant E:nicole.bourke@ashburtonartgallery.org.nz 

Blind + Low Vision NZ

Contact: Erin Eyles, Recreation Advisor - Christchurch E:eeyles@blindlowvision.org.nz

Contact: Petronella Spicer pspicer@blindlowvision.org.nz

 

Canterbury Museum

Contact: Neil Philips, Public Engagement Manager. Deputy Director T: 03 366 9429 E: nphillips@canterburymuseum.com 

Contact: Jerry Champion, Custon Experience & Education Manager T: 03 366 5000 E: jchampion@canterburymuseum.com

CCS Disability Action - Upper South Island

Contact: Matthew Whiting E: matthew.whiting@ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz

Centre Stage, Rolleston

Contact: Caelan Thomas E: caelanp.thomas@gmail.com

Christchurch Art Gallery

Contact: Lana Coles, Education and Public Programmes Team Leader T: 03 941 7382 E: Lana.Coles@ccc.govt.nz

Christchurch Arts Festival Trust

Contact: Tanya Muagututi'a, Programme Manager, tanya@artsfestival.co.nz 

Christchurch City Council

Contact: Rachel Mullins, Inclusive Communities Co-ordinator T: 03 941 8210 E: rachel.mullins@ccc.govt.nz

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Arts Practice Director, Community and Youth | Kaitohu Mahi Toi, Hapori me te Hunga Rangatahi

T: 04 471 0487 E: briar.monro@creativenz.govt.nz

Dance to be Free

Contact: Adrian Beddle, dance teacher T: 027 528 3105 E: adrian@dancetobefree.com

Department of Corrections

Contact: Maree Hanford, Principal Advisor Rehabilitation and Learning, Christchurch Women's Prison E: maree.hanford@corrections.govt.nz

Exchange Christchurch

Contact: Preston Hegel, Operations/Programme Development T: 027 828 3757 E: preston@xchc.co.nz

Generation House Project

Contact: Rachael Inch, Project Manager T: 03 347 0934 E: rachael.inch@gmail.com

Isaac Theatre Royal

Contact: Bob Mangan AVM, MBA, Chief Executive Officer  E: bob@itr.co.nz

Jolt Integrated Dance

Contact: Lyn Cotton, Artistic Director T: 03 332 0074 E: lyncotton@hotmail.com

Contact: Jasmine Trafford, Tutor, Assistant & Interning General Manager, E: jasmine.lee.trafford@gmail.com

Listen! Our voices count - Plains FM 96.9

Contact: Roger Marsden, radio broadcaster E: brmarsden@xtra.co.nz

My Honeyland Art Inspirational School

Contact: Yulia Potts, Founder E: email@yuliap.com 

Otautahi Creative Spaces

Contact: Kim Morton, Project Manager E: kim@otautahicreativespaces.org.nz

Scape Public Art

Contact: Josie Whelan, Director E: josie@scapepublicart.org.nz

Selwyn District Council

Contact: Becca Bouffandeau, Arts Co-ordinator  E: becca.bouffandeau@selwyn.govt.nz

Showbiz Christchurch

Contact: Wendy Riley, Marketing Manager T: 03 377 9215 E: comms@showbiz.org.nz

The Arts Centre Te Matatiki Toi Ora

Contact: Hannah Wilson, curator – programmes and events E Hannahw@artscentre.org.nz 

The Court Theatre

Contact: Rachel Sears, Education Manager T: 03 963-0901  E: rachel.sears@courttheatre.org.nz

The Hive NZ Ltd

Contact: Sharon Reynolds, Director/community art therapist, HH Dip (A.Thp)
T: 027 204 7343 E: sharon@thehive.org 

The Physics Room

Contact: Michelle Wang, Assistant Curator   E: michelle@physicsroom.org.nz 

Contact: Hamish Petersen, Publications & Writing Co-ordinator E: hamish@physicsroom.org.nz 

The White Room, SkillWise

Contact: Kim Dunkley, Arts Coordinator E: kim.dunkley@skillwise.org.nz 

Contact: Demarnia Lloyd-Harris, Team leader - Enterprise & Facilities E: demarnia.lloyd-harris@skillwise.org.nz 

Individuals

Annabel Keys

**Contact: audio describer 

Corina Hazlett

Contact: artist/art tutor E: jandchazlett@gmail.com

Josie Noble

**Contact: Arts Access Advocate

Mardi Blyth

**Contact: audio describer 

Michael Krammer

**Contact: dancer and tutor, Jolt Dance

Peter Ruddenklau

**Contact: Making a Difference Christchurch member

Prudence Walker

Contact: Arts Access Advocate E: contact@prudencewalker.com

Tara Loy

Contact: E: taraloy@me.com

Trent Hiles

Contact: artist/creative activist T: 021 1728 373 E: trenthiles@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.5303 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0422 seconds.