skip to main content

Arts For All Canterbury Network members

Welcome to the Arts For All Canterbury Network directory. To update your information or become a member, contact Claire Noble, Community Development Co-ordinator, Arts Access Aotearoa (T: 04 802 4349 E: claire.noble@artsaccess.org.nz).

** Ask Arts Access Aotearoa for contact details

Organisations

A Different Light Theatre Company

**Contact: Ben Nathaniel Morris, company member 

Arts Integrated

Contact: Trisha Ventom, member E: tventom@hotmail.com

Contact: Ursula Ryan, Co-ordinator T: 027 826 0141 E: artsintegrated@yahoo.com

Blind Foundation

Contact: Heather McGill, Recreation Advisor - Christchurch E: HMcGill@blindfoundation.org.nz

Canterbury Museum

Contact: Jennifer Storer, Public Engagement Manager. Deputy Director T: 03 366 9429 ext 855 E: JStorer@canterburymuseum.com

Contact: Jerry Champion, Custon Experience & Education Manager T: 03 366 5000 E: jchampion@canterburymuseum.com

CCS Disability Action - Upper South Island

Contact: Matthew Whiting E: matthew.whiting@ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz

Christchurch Art Gallery

Contact: Lana Coles, Education and Public Programmes Team Leader T: 03 941 7382 E: Lana.Coles@ccc.govt.nz

Christchurch Arts Festival Trust

Contact: Vanessa Thompson, General Manager T: 03 365 2223 E: vanessa@artsfestival.co.nz

Christchurch City Council

Contact: Rachel Mullins, Inclusive Communities Co-ordinator T: 03 941 8210 E: rachel.mullins@ccc.govt.nz

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Senior Arts Advisor - Community Arts T: 04 471 0487 E: briar.monro@creativenz.govt.nz

Dance to be Free

Contact: Adrian Beddle, dance teacher T: 027 528 3105 E: adrian@dancetobefree.com

Department of Corrections

Contact: Maree Hanford, Principal Advisor Rehabilitation and Learning, Christchurch Men's Prison E: maree.hanford@corrections.govt.nz

Exchange Christchurch

Contact: Preston Hegel, Operations/Programme Development T: 027 828 3757 E: preston@xchc.co.nz

Generation House Project

Contact: Rachael Inch, Project Manager T: 03 347 0934 E: rachael.inch@gmail.com

Isaac Theatre Royal

Contact: Neil Cox, Chief Executive T: 03 366 6326 E: neil@isaactheatreroyal.co.nz

Jolt Integrated Dance

Contact: Lyn Cotton, Artistic Director T: 03 332 0074 E: lyncotton@hotmail.com

Listen! Our voices count - Plains FM 96.9

Contact: Roger Marsden, radio broadcaster E: brmarsden@xtra.co.nz

New Zealand Deaf Film Inc

Contact: Jared Flitcroft, Chair E: jared.flitcroft@gmail.com

Otautahi Creative Spaces

Contact: Kim Morton, Project Manager E: kimm@ihug.co.nz

Scape Public Art

Contact: Josie Whelan, Director E: josie@scapepublicart.org.nz

Showbiz Christchurch

Contact: Wendy Riley, Marketing Manager T: 03 377 9215 E: comms@showbiz.org.nz

The Court Theatre

Contact: Rachel Sears, Education Manager T: 03 963-0901  E: rachel.sears@courttheatre.org.nz

The White Room, SkillWise

Contact: John Grant, General Manager T: 03 382 0350  E: john.grant@skillwise.org.nz

Individuals

Annabel Keys

**Contact: audio describer 

Corina Hazlett

Contact: artist/art tutor E: jandchazlett@gmail.com

Josie Noble

**Contact: Arts Access Advocate

Lee-chin Heng

Contact: student, Arts Advocate T: 022 673 0133 E: lc_h02@yahoo.com

Mardi Blyth

**Contact: audio describer 

Michael Krammer

**Contact: dancer and tutor, Jolt Dance

Peter Ruddenklau

**Contact: Making a Difference Christchurch member

Prudence Walker

Contact: Arts Access Advocate E: contact@prudencewalker.com

Sharon Reynolds

Contact: community art therapist/redemptive artist T: 027 204 7343 E: lc_h02@yahoo.com

Tara Loy

Contact: E: taraloy@me.com

Trent Hiles

Contact: artist/creative activist T: 021 1728 373 E: trenthiles@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arts Access Advocates

Newsletters

 
Original generation time 0.3062 seconds.
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.8630 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0005 seconds.