skip to main content

Arts For All Otago Network members

Organisations

Artsenta

Contact: Paul Smith, Director T: 03 477 9566 E: director@artsenta.org

Blind Citizens New Zealand - Otago

Contact: Paula Waby, Secretary T: 03 455 7694  

Dunedin City Council

Contact: Cara Paterson, Community Advisor - Arts T: 03 474 3792 E: cara.paterson@dcc.govt.nz

Dunedin Public Art Gallery

Contact: Lynda Cullen, Visitor Programmes Co-ordinator T: 03 474 3249 E: lynda.cullen@dcc.govt.nz

Dunedin Public Library

Contact: Brydee Jenkin Strang, Librarian T: 03 474 3690 E: library@dcc.govt.nz

Dunedin Symphony Orchestra

Contact: Pieter du Plessis, Marketing Manager T: 03 477 5623 E: info@dso.org.nz 

GASP! Dance Collective

Contact: Hannah Briggs, Dance Artist and Queer Support Co-ordinator E: gaspdance@gmail.com

Otago Access Radio

Contact: Lesley Paris T: 03 471 6161 E: manager@oar.org.nz

Regent Theatre

Contact: Sarah Anderson, Manager T: 03 477 6481 E: saraha@regenttheatre.co.nz

Strawbridge Accessibility

Contact: Jason Strawbridge T: 027 560 4402 E: jason@strawbridgeaccessibility.co.nz

That Blind Woman

Contact: Julie Woods, Consultant /speaker T: 03 467 2164 E: thatblindwoman@xtra.co.nz

Toitu Otago Early Settlers Museum

Contact: Kirsty Glengarry, Visitor Experience Manager T: 03 474 2735 E: kirsten.glengarry@dcc.govt.nz

Visually Impaired Persons - Dunedin

Contact: Lynley Hood E: lynley@lynleyhood.org

Fortune Theatre

Contact: Jonathan Hendry, Artistic Director T: 03 477 8323 E: jonathonh@fortunetheatre.co.nz

Blind Sight

Contact: Dave Allen, Chair T: 03 455 7694 E: info@blind-sight.com

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.7194 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0200 seconds.