skip to main content

Arts For All Taranaki Network members

Welcome to the Arts For All Taranaki Network directory. To update your information or become a member, contact Claire Noble, Community Development Co-ordinator, Arts Access Aotearoa (T: 04 802 4349 E: claire.noble@artsaccess.org.nz).

** Ask Arts Access Aotearoa for contact details

Organisations

Blind Foundation

Contact: Richard West, recreation and Volunteer Co-ordinator T: 027 808 3752 E: rwest@blindfoundation.co.nz

Creative New Zealand

Contact: Briar Monro, Senior Arts Advisor - Community Arts T: 04 471 0487 E: briar.monro@creativenz.govt.nz

Deaf Aotearoa

Contact: Niki Jenkinson, Event Co-ordinator E: niki.jenkinson@deaf.org.nz

Disability Resource Centre

Contact: Sue Cunninghame T: 09 414 5360

Explorartz, Whanganui Creative Space

Contact: Karen Calcott, art tutor T: 027 333 5217 E: wcsarttutor@gmail.com

Future Edge Ltd

Contact: Wayne Morris, Managing Director T: 06 753 5914 E: wayne@future-edge.co.nz

Govett Brewster/Len Lye Centre

Contact: Simon Rees, Director, Govett Brewster/Len Lye Centre T: 06 759 0856 E: simonr@govettbrewster.com

Contact: Sarah Wall, Assistant Len Lye Curator T: 759 6122 E: Sarah.Wall@govettbrewster.com

Contact: Tendai John Mutambu, Assistant Curator T: 022 427 4884E: tendaijohn.mutambu@tgovettbrewster.com

Contact: Emma Glucina E: emma.glucina@gmail.com

Hawera Art School and Creative Space

Contact: Carl Fairweather, tutor E: carlitofairweather@gmail.com

Lysaght Watt Gallery

Contact: Lynne Walker, Chair E: lcwalker@snap.net.nz

New Plymouth District Council

Contact: Hayley Olliver, Events Lead T: 06 759 6060 E: hayley.olliver@npdc.govt.nz

People First

Contact: Kirsty Linnell, Co-ordinator T: 06 381 3242 E: Kirsty.linnell@idea.org.nz

Percy Thomson Gallery

Contact: Rhonda Bunyan, Director  T: 06 765 0917 E: director@percythomsongallery.org.nz

Puke Ariki

Contact: Gary Collins, Manager Exhibitions Projects T: 06 759 0869 E: gary.collins@npdc.govt.nz

Contact: Chanelle Carnick, Curator Fictional Collection T: 06 759 6060 E: chanelle.carrick@npdc.govt.nz

Contact: Kate McKenzie-Pollock, Exhibitions Curator E: katemckenziepollock@npdc.govt.nz

Serious Injury Advisory Group

Contact: Philip Wells E: p-wells@ihug.co.nz

Taranaki Arts Festival Trust

Contact: Tetsu Garnett, Festival Co-ordinator / Operations & Logistics, WOMAD T: 06 759 8412 E: tetsu@taft.co.nz

Taranaki Deaf Club

Contact: Evelyn Kennedy T: 027 346 2218 (text only) E: patandeve@slingshot.co.nz 

Taranaki Disabilities Information Centre

Contact: Brian Eriksen, Manager T: 06 759 0019 E: info@taranakidic.org.nz

TSB Showplace

Contact: Megan Brown, Venue Co-ordinator T: 06 759 2551 E: megan.brown@npdc.govt.nz

Whanganui District Council

Contact: Riah King-Wall, Programmes Officer T: 027 541 5217 E: Riah.King-Wall@whanganui.govt.nz

Individuals

Ali Girling-Butcher 

Contact: Arts Access Advocate T:  025 237 8341  E: lancegb@xtra.co.nz

Lance Girling-Butcher

Contact: Arts Access Advocate T: 025 237 8341 E: lancegb@xtra.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.5998 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0290 seconds.