skip to main content

Spark Centre at the Big A Awards 2013

Spark Centre, recipients of the Big 'A' Creative Space Award 2013

Erwin van Asbeck at the opening

Erwin van Asbeck, Toi Ora Live Art Trust at the opening of an exhibition

Mark Warner, Simone and Claire

Simone Rueckert, Hohepa Helios, artist Mark Warner and Claire Noble, Arts Access Aotearoa

Mosaic Group

A mosaics group at Ranfurly Care Society, Auckland

A music therapy session at Raukatauri

A music therapist works with a child at Raukatauri Music Theraphy Centre in Auckland

+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.7682 seconds.