Glen McDonald and Deputy Mayor Justin Lester 

Arts Access Accolade
The Dominon Post
RNZ: Standing Room Only

Arts Access Artistic Achievement Award
Te Karere, TVNZ
The Gisborne Herald
RNZ: Te Manu Korihi

Catherine Gibson, Peter Walls and Sue Jane of Chamber Music New Zealand, with Stephen Wainwright, Creative New Zealand

Arts Access Creative New Zealand Arts For All Award
RNZ: Sunday Morning

Ray Smith, CEO, Department of Corrections, with Simon Tanner and Beth Hill, Northland Region Corrections Facility

Arts Access Corrections Leadership Award
New Zealand Herald
Te Kaea, Maori Television

Leone Anderson and Brenda Ferguson, Hawke's Bay Regional Prison, with Linda Anderson, RoadSafe Hawke's Bay and presenter Miranda Harcourt

Arts Access Corrections Community Award 
Hawke's Bay Today 

Olivier Lacoua, CQ Hotels Wellington, with Laura Haughey, Equal Voices Arts, and Kayte Shaw, Deaf Aotearoa

Arts Access CQ Hotels Wellington Community Partnership Award
Ministry of Culture and Heritage

Tania Flowers and Frances Kelliher of Circability Central with MP Jacinda Ardern

Arts Access Creative Space Award
The New Zealand Herald

The Big Idea

Dionne Christian and Hon Maggie Barry

Arts Access Media Award
The New Zealand Herald




Our funders

+ Text Size -