Staff

Arts Access Aotearoa is governed by a board of trustees. Richard Benge is the Executive Director Kaiwhakahaere Matua, and Lynley Hutton is the Chair. For more information about staff, please visit the Staff webpage. For general enquiries, contact Arts Access Aotearoa on 04 802 4349 or info@artsaccess.org.nz.

Richard Benge
Richard Benge MNZM

Executive Director Kaiwhakahaere Matua richard.benge@artsaccess.org.nz

 


 

Conor Twyford

Conor Twyford

Policy Principal Kaiārahi Kaupapa

conor.twyford@artsaccess.org.nz

Caleb Gordon

Caleb Gordon

Projects Coordinator Kairuruku a Toi

caleb.gordon@artsaccess.org.nz

 


Administration

Dawa Devereux

Dawa Devereux

Business Administrator Kaipakihi

dawa.devereux@artsaccess.org.nz

Dev Singh

Dev Singh

Finance Manager Kaiwhakahaere Putea

dev.singh@artsaccess.org.nz

Cae Heke

Cae Heke

Assistant Administrator Kaiāwhina Whakarite

cae.heke@artsaccess.org.nz

Stace Robertson

Airini Gordon

Administration and Projects Assistant Kaiawhina Whakahaere a Mahi

airini.gordon@artsaccess.org.nz

 


Arts For All

Stace Robertson

Stace Robertson

Lead Accessibility Advisor Kaiārahi a Toi Ōritetanga

afa@artsaccess.org.nz

Milly Hamptom

Milly Hampton

Arts For All Activator Whakahohe a Toi Ōritetanga

afa@artsaccess.org.nz

 


Arts in Corrections

Niel Wallace

Neil Wallace

Arts In Corrections Advisor Kaiārahi A Toi Ara Poutama

neil.wallace@artsaccess.org.nz

Andy Glanville

Andy Glanville

Arts in Corrections Activator Whakahohe a Toi Ara Poutama

andy.glanville@artsaccess.org.nz

 


Creative spaces

Kate Hiatt

Kate Hiatt

Creative Spaces Funding Advisor Kaiārahi Kohi Moni

fundingsupport@artsaccess.org.nz

Fiona Waitere

Fiona Waitere

Creative Spaces Project Coordinator 

fiona.waitere@artsaccess.org.nz

Jazz Lolesio

Jazz Lolesio

Arts Access Activator Auckland Whakahohe a Toi Putanga ki Tāmaki Makaurau

jazz.lolesio@artsaccess.org.nz

Hannah Dahlke

Hannah Dahlke

Creative Spaces Funding Advisor Kaiārahi Kohi Moni

fundingsupport@artsaccess.org.nz

Lucy Marinkovich

Lucy Marinkovich

Creative Spaces Funding Advisor Kaiārahi Kohi Moni

fundingsupport@artsaccess.org.nz

 


Communications

Iona McNaughton

Iona McNaughton

Communications Manager Kaiwhakahaere Whakawhitiwhiti Kōrero

iona.mcnaughton@artsaccess.org.nz

Sophie Macdonald

Sophie Macdonald

Communications Assistant Kaitautoko Whakarite

sophie.macdonald@artsaccess.org.nz

 

Our funders

+ Text Size -