Ray Smith, CEO, Department of Corrections, with Simon Tanner and Beth Hill, Northland Region Corrections Facility

Arts Access Corrections Leadership Award
New Zealand Herald
Te Kaea, Maori Television

Leone Anderson and Brenda Ferguson, Hawke's Bay Regional Prison, with Linda Anderson, RoadSafe Hawke's Bay and presenter Miranda Harcourt

Arts Access Corrections Community Award 
Hawke's Bay Today 


Our funders

+ Text Size -